Usher Schedule

  Usher Schedule  
 
       
    Usher Schedule 2019    
         
Sunday, June 02, 2019   Sunday, August 04, 2019   Sunday, October 06, 2019
Jay Hunger H.U. (4)   Jay Hunger H.U. (4)   Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)
Kyle Griesbach (1)   Luke Fisher (5)   Luke Fisher (5)
Tina Griesbach   Bruce Fisher   Bruce Fisher
Arlene Paulson   Leah Fisher   Leah Fisher
         
    Sunday, August 11, 2019   Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, June 09, 2019   Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)   Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)
Jay Hunger H.U. (4)   Kyle Griesbach (1)   Luke Fisher (5)
Kyle Griesbach (1)   Tina Griesbach   Bruce Fisher
Tina Griesbach   Arlene Paulson   Leah Fisher
Arlene Paulson        
         
    Sunday, August 18, 2019    
Sunday, June 16, 2019   Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)    
Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)   Kyle Griesbach (1)    
Jim Becker (2)   Tina Griesbach    
Herb Schulz   Arlene Paulson    
Dennis Zunker        
         
Sunday, June 23, 2019   Sunday, August 25, 2019    
Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)   Bob Kurth H.U. (2)    
Jim Becker (2)   Jim Becker (2)    
Herb Schulz   Herb Schulz    
Dennis Zunker   Dennis Zunker    
         
Sunday, June 30, 2019   Sunday, September 01, 2019    
Bob Kurth H.U. (2)   Bob Kurth H.U. (2)    
Mike Carter (3)   Jim Becker (2)    
Gene Sickler   Herb Schulz    
Larry Bendickson   Dennis Zunker    
         
Sunday, July 07, 2019   Sunday, September 08, 2019    
Bob Kurth H.U. (2)   Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)    
Mike Carter (3)   Mike Carter (3)    
Gene Sickler   Gene Sickler    
Larry Bendickson   Larry Bendickson    
         
Sunday, July 14, 2019   Sunday, September 15, 2019    
Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)   Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)    
Jim Clemens (4)   Mike Carter (3)    
Dave Edens   Gene Sickler    
Jeff Kneser   Larry Bendickson    
         
Sunday, July 21, 2019   Sunday, September 22, 2019    
Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)   Jay Hunger H.U. (4)    
Jim Clemens (4)   Jim Clemens (4)    
Dave Edens   Dave Edens    
Jeff Kneser   Jeff Kneser    
         
Sunday, July 28, 2019   Sunday, September 29, 2019    
Jay Hunger H.U. (4)   Jay Hunger H.U. (4)    
Luke Fisher (5)   Jim Clemens (4)    
Bruce Fisher   Dave Edens    
Leah Fisher   Jeff Kneser