Usher Schedule

  Usher Schedule  
 
 
 
 
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)
Luke Fisher (5)
Bruce Fisher
Leah Fisher
 
         
    Usher Schedule 2020    
         
Sunday, February 16, 2020   Sunday, March 22, 2020   Sunday, May 03, 2020
Jay Hunger H.U. (4)   Jay Hunger H.U. (4)   Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)
Kyle Griesbach (1)   Luke Fisher (5)   Luke Fisher (5)
Tina Griesbach   Bruce Fisher   Bruce Fisher
Arlene Paulson   Leah Fisher   Leah Fisher
         
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020   Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020   Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)   Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)
Jay Hunger H.U. (4)   Kyle Griesbach (1)   Luke Fisher (5)
Kyle Griesbach (1)   Tina Griesbach   Bruce Fisher
Tina Griesbach   Arlene Paulson   Leah Fisher
Arlene Paulson        
         
    Sunday, March 29, 2020    
Wednesday, February 26, 2020   Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)    
Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)   Kyle Griesbach (1)    
Jim Becker (2)   Tina Griesbach    
Herb Schulz   Arlene Paulson    
Dennis Zunker        
         
Sunday, March 01, 2020   Sunday, April 05, 2020    
Jon Griesbach H.U. (1)   Bob Kurth H.U. (2)    
Jim Becker (2)   Jim Becker (2)    
Herb Schulz   Herb Schulz    
Dennis Zunker   Dennis Zunker    
         
Wednesday, March 04, 2020   Thursday, April 09, 2020    
Bob Kurth H.U. (2)   Bob Kurth H.U. (2)    
Mike Carter (3)   Jim Becker (2)    
Gene Sickler   Herb Schulz    
Larry Bendickson   Dennis Zunker    
         
Sunday, March 08, 2020   Friday, April 10, 2020    
Bob Kurth H.U. (2)   Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)    
Mike Carter (3)   Mike Carter (3)    
Gene Sickler   Gene Sickler    
Larry Bendickson   Larry Bendickson    
         
Wednesday, March 11, 2020   Sunday, April 12, 2020    
Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)   Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)    
Jim Clemens (4)   Mike Carter (3)    
Dave Edens   Gene Sickler    
Jeff Kneser   Larry Bendickson    
         
Sunday, March 15, 2020   Sunday, April 19, 2020    
Dennis Schaepe H.U. (3)   Jay Hunger H.U. (4)    
Jim Clemens (4)   Jim Clemens (4)    
Dave Edens   Dave Edens    
Jeff Kneser   Jeff Kneser    
         
Wednesday, March 18, 2020   Sunday, April 26, 2020    
Jay Hunger H.U. (4)   Jay Hunger H.U. (4)    
Luke Fisher (5)   Jim Clemens (4)    
Bruce Fisher   Dave Edens    
Leah Fisher   Jeff Kneser